Events

Upcoming

Sunday, Sep 22
11AM - OktoberFest Celebration
Ohio Brewing - Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio

Monday, Sep 23
7PM - Sporcle Live Trivia
Ohio Brewing - Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio

Monday, Sep 23
7PM - 9 Ball Pool Leagues ( Downstairs )
Ohio Brewing - Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio

Tuesday, Sep 24
7PM - 8 Ball Pool Leagues ( Downstairs )
Ohio Brewing - Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio

Thursday, Sep 26
8PM - Stone Free - Live MUSIC
Ohio Brewing - Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio

Acoustic versions of popular Classic Rock songs.

View Details

Saturday, Sep 28
8PM - Christopher "Soulman" Soulsby - Live MUSIC
Ohio Brewing - Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio

Chris Soulsby is a Singer/Songwriter/Guitarist from Akron, Ohio. He started learning guitar at age 10 from his Great Grandfather's Brother on an old acoustic playing traditional and pre-bluegrass. He now performs solo acoustic shows highlighting many genres from country to blues as well as rock favorites and original scores.

View Details

Monday, Sep 30
7PM - Sporcle Live Trivia
Ohio Brewing - Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio

Monday, Sep 30
7PM - 9 Ball Pool Leagues ( Downstairs )
Ohio Brewing - Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio

Saturday, Oct 19
8PM - FM - Live MUSIC
Ohio Brewing - Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio

Saturday, Nov 02
8PM - The Beams - Live MUSIC
Ohio Brewing - Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio

History

Saturday, Sep 21
2019
8PM - Lonnie Stump - Live MUSIC
Ohio Brewing - Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio

Detroit based singer-songwriter Lonnie Stump has an extraordinary way of cutting straight through to the core of his listeners’ emotions. Stump's intense lyrics expose a truly talented artist whose soul-shattering vocals have the power to keep you wanting more.

View Details

Saturday, Sep 21
2019
11AM - OktoberFest Celebration
Ohio Brewing - Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio

Friday, Sep 20
2019
11AM - OktoberFest Celebration
Ohio Brewing - Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio

Friday, Sep 20
2019
11AM - Ohio Brewing Ribbon Cutting Ceremony
Ohio Brewing - Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio

Join us on September 20th at 11 AM for our official Ribbon Cutting ceremony.

Tuesday, Sep 17
2019
7PM - 8 Ball Pool Leagues ( Downstairs )
Ohio Brewing - Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio

Monday, Sep 16
2019
7PM - Sporcle Live Trivia
Ohio Brewing - Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio

Monday, Sep 16
2019
7PM - 9 Ball Pool Leagues ( Downstairs )
Ohio Brewing - Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio

Thursday, Sep 12
2019
8PM - Tom Guarino - Live MUSIC
Ohio Brewing - Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio

Monday, Sep 09
2019
7PM - Sporcle Live Trivia
Ohio Brewing - Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio

Saturday, Sep 07
2019
4PM - Sips & Swigs
The Madison - Cleveland, OH

Hosted by the WSCC Associate Board, Sips & Swigs brings together Midwest craft breweries and distilleries, food, music and an atmosphere of excitement and goodwill. All proceeds benefit West Side Catholic Center programs.

View Details

Thursday, Sep 05
2019
8PM - Colin John - Live MUSIC
Ohio Brewing - Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio

Saturday, Aug 31
2019
8PM - The Twanglers - Live MUSIC
Ohio Brewing - Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio

View Details

Friday, Aug 30
2019
8PM - Brian Lisik - Live MUSIC
Ohio Brewing - Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio

View Details

Thursday, Aug 29
2019
8PM - Brian Lisik - Live MUSIC
Ohio Brewing - Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio

View Details

Saturday, Aug 10
2019
2PM - Chardon BrewFest
Chardon Square - Chardon, Ohio

A portion of the event proceeds from this year's event will support economic development projects for the city of Chardon. All proceeds benefit Chardon Tomorrow, a non profit, civic organization committed to the historic preservation and economic development of the Chardon community.

View Details

Saturday, Aug 10
2019
1PM - Great Taste of the Midwest
Olin Park - Madison, WI

The Madison Homebrewers and Tasters Guild is a nonprofit organization, located in Madison Wisconsin, which was created “to aid and educate members in the appreciation and legal production of fermented malt beverages, including those brewed at home and those brewed commercially.”

View Details

Wednesday, Jul 31
2019
7PM - Sean Finnerty & The Craft Comedy Tour
Ohio Brewing - Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio

Saturday, Jul 27
2019
12PM - Beer on the Bay
Liberty Park and Highmark Amphitheater - Erie, PA

Beer on the Bay is back for the 12th year! Join us July 27th for the region’s largest craft beer festival held on the picturesque Erie Bayfront at the Highmark Amphitheater at Liberty Park. Dozens of brewers will be on hand offering up tastings of their fabulous brewed creations! Two sessions are planned, 12:00-3:00 PM and 4:00-7:00 PM, with VIP and General Admission tickets available for either session. Live entertainment by Small Town Rollers and merch vendors for shopping all day long. And we've just added Silent Disco! Now that's going to be a hoot!! A portion of the proceeds will be donated to The A.N.N.A. Shelter. This is one brew-fest you don't want to miss!

View Details

Saturday, Jul 27
2019
12PM - Scene Ale Fest 2019
Lincoln Park Tremont - Cleveland, OH

We welcome everyone 21 and over. Feel free to bring lawn chairs and pets to enjoy a beautiful summer day at Lincoln Park.

View Details

Saturday, Jun 01
2019
3PM - Crafted Food, Beer & Music Festival
Tremont's Lincoln Park - Cleveland, Ohio

View Details

Saturday, May 18
2019
6PM - Six One Pour Beerfest
COSI - Columbus, OH

Saturday, May 11
2019
11AM - Mount Hope BrewFest
Mount Hope Estate & Winery - Lancaster, PA

Saturday, Mar 09
2019
12AM - Akron Art & Ale Fest
Akron Art Museum - Akron, Ohio

Saturday, Mar 09
2019
12AM - Winter Warmer Fest
Windows on the River - Cleveland, Ohio

Monday, Dec 31
2018
12AM - New Years Eve
TBA - Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio

Black Out Night with Food and Prizes

Wednesday, Oct 31
2018
12AM - Halloween Costume Party
TBA - Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio

Black Out Night with Food and Prizes

Saturday, Sep 08
2018
2PM - Harrisburg Brewers Fest
Farm Show Complex - Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

2018

Monday, Sep 03
2018
12AM - Labor Day Festival
TBA - Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio

TBA - Cookout / Food Served

Friday, Aug 31
2018
7PM - Battle of the Breweries
Scene75 - Brunswick, Ohio

Saturday, Aug 25
2018
12AM - Blues & Brews
Lock 3 - Akron, Ohio

Saturday, Aug 11
2018
12PM - Chardon BrewFest
Chardon Square - Chardon, Ohio

7th Annual Chardon BrewFest

Saturday, Aug 11
2018
12PM - Blissfield Beerfest
Blissfield - Michigan

Saturday, Aug 11
2018
12AM - Great Taste of the Midwest
Olin Park - Madison, Wisconsin

Established in 1997, Ohio Brewing Company is back once again at the Great Taste of the Midwest beer festival. Ohio Brewing is opening up a new production brewery and pub soon at 2250 Front Street, Cuyahoga Falls, OH, 44221. It will have a new 15bbl brewing system, bar with over 20 house and guest beers on tap, full menu (including spent grain crust pizza), patio and arcade game room. Check our website or facebook for updates on our opening.

Saturday, Aug 04
2018
1PM - Akron Ale Fest
The Trolley Barn - Akron, Ohio 44308

The Akron Ale Fest showcases the emerging craft breweries of Akron and the region alongside food trucks, exciting cuisine, and local artwork.

Friday, Jul 13
2018
11AM - Front Street Festival
Front Street - Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio

Enjoy our Beer!

Saturday, Jul 07
2018
2PM - Crafted Festival
Tremont's Lincoln Park - Cleveland, Ohio 44113

With local brewers and 38 craft beers to chose from, as well as chefs from some of the best local restaurants offering a variety of artisanal and farm-to-table foods, there’s a little something for everyone!

JOIN US FOR A FUN DAY FILLED WITH AMAZING FOOD, BEER & LIVE MUSIC!

This event will benefit our local charity partner with 8% of the proceeds and 100% of T-shirt sales going to the Hunger Network of Greater Cleveland.

View Details

Wednesday, Jul 04
2018
12AM - July 4th Festival
TBA - Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio

TBA - Cookout / Food Served

Friday, Jun 08
2018
10AM - Riverfront Irish Festival
Falls River Square - Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio

Spend the weekend at Falls River Square in Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio.

Saturday, Jun 02
2018
10AM - Front Street Opening Parade
Front Street - Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio

Monday, May 28
2018
12AM - Memorial Day Festival
TBA - Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio

TBA - Cookout / Food Served

Saturday, May 12
2018
12AM - Mount Hope BrewFest
Lancaster - Pennsylvania

Monday, Apr 30
2018
12AM - Craft Brewers Conference
Music City Center - Nashville, Tennessee

Saturday, Apr 14
2018
12AM - Rubber City Beer Fest
Lock 3 Park - Akron, Ohio 44308

Saturday, Apr 07
2018
12AM - Erie Micro Brew Fest
The Brewerie at Union Station - Erie, Pennsylvania

Saturday, Mar 17
2018
12AM - St. Patricks Day Festival
Ohio Brewing - Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio

TBA



Ohio Brewing Company
2250 Front Street
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio 44221
+1-234-208-6243
inquiry@ohiobrewing.com


Web and Application Design by E19 Creative